Citizen Sleeper announces FREE DLC roadmap


Citizen Sleeper announces FREE DLC roadmap

Today indie publisher Fellow Traveller and developer Jump Over The Age shared a roadmap of free DLC episodes which will expand upon the critically-acclaimed narrative RPG, Citizen Sleeper. The three new episodes will drop throughout 2022 and into 2023, deepening the lore of Citizen Sleeper and adding new characters, story and quest lines to discover on Erlin’s Eye.
Episode 1: FLUX
The first episode, ‘FLUX‘, launching in July (date TBC) will kick-off a new story that expands across the three updates. As pressures in the Helion system bring the first ships of a refugee flotilla to Erlin’s Eye, you must help those on board to arrive safely on the station before the quarantine locks them out.
But you’re not alone. The first episode also introduces Eshe, a stubborn and driven spacer whose fate becomes entangled with the refugee ships. Her story will challenge players to rely on more than just the roll of dice to deal with a growing crisis that threatens the entire station.
Launched in May, Citizen Sleeper has been met with enormous praise for its engaging and deeply enriching roleplaying experience, thoughtful political commentary, and stunning world-building. It currently retains a 95% ‘Overwhelmingly Positive’  rating on Steam and has scored a ‘Mighty’ Open Critic Rating.

Citizen Sleeper is available on Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, Steam, GOG, Epic, and Humble, and is also playable on Xbox Game Pass.

For more information about the upcoming DLC roadmap, please visit the Jump Over The Age website or follow them and us on Twitter.

Minimalist Arena Shooter Impaler Gets a Steam Demo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here