Home Gaming Cloudpunk pre-orders open Thursday June 25

Cloudpunk pre-orders open Thursday June 25

1
305

Cloudpunk pre-orders open Thursday June 25

Cloudpunk pre-orders will go live on the Signature Edition store on Thursday June 25 at 3pm UK / 4pm CET / 10am ET / 7am PT.
For the first-time ever we will be offering both Signature Edition and standard retail versions for ALL formats (Switch, PS4, Xbox One and PC). Pricing will look like this:
Switch Signature Edition
Switch Standard version
PS4 Signature Edition
PS4 Standard version
Xbox One Signature Edition
Xbox One Standard version
PC Signature Edition
PC Standard version $49.99 / €49.99 / £39.99
$34.99 / €34.99 / £29.99
$44.99 / €44.99 / £34.99
$29.99 / €29.99 / £24.99
$44.99 / €44.99 / £34.99
$29.99 / €29.99 / £24.99
$34.99 / €34.99 / £29.99
$24.99 / €24.99 / £19.99
The Signature Edition versions include: Region free copy of Cloudpunk. Original Soundtrack CD. Numbered comic art print. Exclusive Cloudpunk and Camus enamel pins. Packaged in a sturdy “Sierra” box with outer sleeve.

Pre-Order Bonus: The first 500 pre-orders of the Signature Edition version of Cloudpunk will receive the limited collector’s coin when the game ships

Megadimension Neptunia VII Heads To Nintendo Switch Digitally on July 28!

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here