VIP VIBES – Full Track Listing for FUSER VIP Edition


VIP VIBES – Full Track Listing for FUSER VIP Edition

FUSER™, the next evolution of interactive music games, which puts players in control of the music, has gone gold, and will be available on Nintendo Switch, PC, PlayStation®4, and Xbox One on Nov. 10. FUSER will launch with more than 100 songs as part of the base game, featuring top artists from across the globe.

The FUSER VIP Edition includes the first 25 DLC songs available for FUSER, all of which will be available at launch on Nov. 10. Those songs will add more loops for players to create their own custom mixes, save and share as snapshots, enhance collaborative co-op mixes, or bring some extra personality to competitive multiplayer.

The 25 DLC tracks included in the FUSER VIP Edition are:

  • 21 Savage “a lot”
  • Afrojack ft. Eva Simons “Take Over Control”
  • Alanis Morissette “Ironic”
  • Amerie “1 Thing”
  • Ava Max “Kings & Queens”
  • Bananarama “Venus”
  • The Cranberries “Linger”
  • DJ Snake, J. Balvin & Tyga “Loco Contigo”
  • Echo & The Bunnymen “Lips Like Sugar”
  • Erasure “A Little Respect”
  • Evanescence “Bring Me To Life”
  • Fetty Wap “Trap Queen”
  • French Montana ft. Swae Lee “Unforgettable”
  • Glen Campbell “Gentle On My Mind”
  • Ini Kamoze “Here Comes The Hotstepper (Heartical Mix)”
  • Justin Timberlake “Rock Your Body”
  • Kane Brown ft. Lauren Alaina “What Ifs”
  • Kelly Clarkson “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)”
  • Mark Ronson ft. Miley Cyrus “Nothing Breaks Like a Heart”
  • Nicki Minaj “Starships”
  • Sean Paul “Get Busy”
  • Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em “Crank That (Soulja Boy)”
  • Tone-Loc “Funky Cold Medina”
  • Topic with A7S “Breaking Me”
  • Usher ft. Pitbull “DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love”

The FUSER VIP Edition is currently available for pre-order for $99.99 at major retailers. The DLC tracks can be purchased individually for $1.99. International prices may vary.

All pre-orders of FUSER or the VIP Edition will receive three bonus tracks: Dua Lipa “New Rules,” Khalid “Young Dumb & Broke” and The Killers “Mr. Brightside.”

Co-Op RPG Beat ‘Em Up Young Souls to Brawl Across Realms First on Stadia


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here