Endless Space 2 Releases Big Update: Target Locked

0
134
Endless Space 2 Releases Big Update: Target Locked
Endless Space 2 Releases Big Update: Target Locked

Endless Space 2 Releases Big Update: Target Locked

We’re all thrilled here at Amplitude to announce today’s release of the “Target Locked” free content, along with a 25% off Steam Mid-Week Deal promotion for Endless Space 2…because, well we love explosions!

The “Target Locked Free Update introduces the highly-requested Fighters and Bombers add-on which adds an extra layer of awesome to the Endless Space 2 battle sequences. You’ll now see your smaller ships whooshing past huge cruisers and ripping those biggies’ hulls apart! But that’s not all, we’ve given a ton of extra love to the battles with bigger explosions, additional planet destruction cinematics, new tactical cards, and a new quest that will introduce a “pirate” heroine Endless Space players will recognise and new players will love!

Now if you’re hyped and would like see all that moving with sound, check out this video:

You might also be all: “That all sounds great, but what is Endless Space 2…?” Well, simply put, it’s the best space strategy game in the universe! We’re launching this explosive update with a 25% off Mid-Week Deal promotion on Steam which is live now, and ends on Friday 15th (@ 10am PST/6pm BST/7pm CEST). Check out the store page here for more details: http://store.steampowered.com/app/392110/Endless_Space_2/

For more info on Endless Space 2, log on to www.endless-space.com or follow us on FacebookTwitter and YouTube. For more information about SEGA, visit www.sega.co.uk.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here